Staff and Officers

Staff and Officers

Click on the names listed below to reach a staff person via email.

Tom Bloom
Business Administrator

Lenore Champion
Director of Children’s Ministry

Mindy Douglas
Pastor/Head of Staff

Susan Dunlap
Parish Associate

Sybil King
Administrative Assistant

Mitzi Lesher-Thomas
Associate Pastor

Valerie McMillian
Parish Administrator

Kathy Parkins
Minister of Music

John Weicher
Associate Pastor for Youth and Their Families


The Church Session

The Church Diaconate